The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old 01-18-2019, 09:24 AM
Troyhe98 Troyhe98 is offline
Registered User
Troyhe98's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 27
POST ID # = 990370
Troyhe98 Reputation: 10
Woah! ICUE Disappoints Gamers

Very disappointed in Corsair iCUE. Their products are superior, but their software (for the average person) is sub-par (granted better than 4 years ago).

The list of supported games from Razer continues to grow: https://www2.razer.com/chroma-workshop/games

Where are you Corsair? Leverage your relationships! Your SDK will allow the same type of development.
Reply With Quote


  #32  
Old 02-06-2019, 04:50 PM
predaZe predaZe is offline
Registered User
predaZe's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 992949
predaZe Reputation: 10
Default No Support anymore for Diablo 3?

I recently realized that since the end of the Season in December the "SDK" for Diablo 3 don't work anymore.


Did anyone else have the same problem?
Despite "all" the others I really liked the RGB Effects made.....
Reply With Quote


  #33  
Old 02-16-2019, 09:38 PM
mistermeister mistermeister is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 994572
mistermeister Reputation: 10
Default

Metro Exodus have ICUE support, first i thought my keyboard is going crazy until i realized it ^^ It's well done, also if the game want's to press you a key, it is highlightet ect. but when nothing happens in the Game, my k95 stays completly without lighting...
Reply With Quote


  #34  
Old 03-03-2019, 05:53 PM
TreyBall20 TreyBall20 is offline
Registered User
TreyBall20's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 996262
TreyBall20 Reputation: 10
Default

The Division 2 has full SDK support. At least the Open Beta does. It's really well done too.
Reply With Quote


  #35  
Old 03-07-2019, 08:32 PM
Talon1's Avatar
Talon1 Talon1 is offline
Talon1
Talon1's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada.
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 996819
Talon1 Reputation: 10
Default

Far Cry - New Dawn is supported.
Reply With Quote


  #36  
Old 06-11-2019, 03:57 PM
ProDude ProDude is offline
Registered User
ProDude's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 1007677
ProDude Reputation: 10
Default

Is there any more games please?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.