The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-31-2017, 05:24 AM
lhhamming lhhamming is offline
Registered User
lhhamming's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 924983
lhhamming Reputation: 10
Question Need to double press Ctrl,Shift and WindowsKey for it to activate

Hi all,

My keyboard suddenly wants me to press the Windowskey twice for it to activate, and I need to press Shift and Ctrl in games twice for it to active (No I dont have it set to toggle).
I have checked the Windows options and I dont have Sticky Keys enabled and I dont have any CTRL Lock, Shift Lock or Windowskey lock on.
I have tested my keyboard on a laptop with the same settings and on the laptop it works fine.

Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-01-2017, 11:55 AM
lhhamming lhhamming is offline
Registered User
lhhamming's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 925107
lhhamming Reputation: 10
Default Bump

Bump still not fixed
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 11-02-2017, 04:21 AM
lhhamming lhhamming is offline
Registered User
lhhamming's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 925182
lhhamming Reputation: 10
Default

Well I had to reinstall my pc for other reasons.
But it fixed my problem...
So I still have no clue how to fix it.. but its fixed.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
gaming, toggle, windows

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.