The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-20-2018, 11:39 AM
meeeep1414 meeeep1414 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 969433
meeeep1414 Reputation: 10
Question FN key only works for F1, F2, F3

So I received this keyboard (k55) for my birthday and I was very pleased with it. until recently i have noticed after uninstalling ICUE that the fn key only works for the first three colors on the F keys. I have tried plugging my keyboard into another machine and the same result. i have reset the drivers, uninstalled them and reinstalled to no avail. If anybody has help for this issue i would greatly appreciate it.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-22-2018, 12:52 PM
Corsair Hotpot's Avatar
Corsair Hotpot Corsair Hotpot is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Hotpot's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 397
POST ID # = 969766
Corsair Hotpot Reputation: 10
Default

The K55 only has 3 zones it can control. FN+F1,F2,F3 will change the zone accordingly.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
keyboard error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.