Corsair Community

Is the Corsair H100 RGB 240mm AIO pins compatible with the ASUS TUF GAMING B760-PLUS WIFI motherboard pins????

Trotuman26

I'm new to this and my first time on this type of website.

I'm going to go straight to the question I have.

The connectors/pins of the H100 RGB 240mm Liquid CPU Cooler are compatible with the TUF GAMING B760-PLUS WIFI motherboard because I have been looking at those 2 components and I am completely confused if the pins of the liquid cooling and the motherboard are compatible or will I have to buy a different RGB controller or motherboard to make it work properly I'm looking for pin connection guides between the cooling and the motherboard and I can't find anything that helps me.

I even look at the motherboard manual and can't find any help.

If someone can guide me where each pin of the 2 RGB fans and the cooling pump goes, I am very grateful.

I will try to give more information if anyone asks

the screenshots are to specify the 2 components that I say

Sorry if someone doesn't understand me well or I don't explain myself well 😞

(This text is translated from Spanish to English)

Captura de pantalla 2024-02-08 164924.png

Captura de pantalla 2024-02-08 164946.png