The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-11-2018, 11:45 PM
imnotpro08 imnotpro08 is offline
Registered User
imnotpro08's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 934978
imnotpro08 Reputation: 10
Default Commander Pro

hi .
i have a lroblem about controlling rgb light hd fan 120m
i connect everything correct on Commander Pro
all fans spins fine but not lighting up.
only 1 from 4.

https://imgur.com/abAWlFM
https://imgur.com/16ytH4D

Last edited by imnotpro08; 01-11-2018 at 11:48 PM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-12-2018, 12:32 AM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,505
POST ID # = 934983
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

Can you post your Link configuration?
Also, you connected the Fan Hub, correct? And the fans to the fan hub? We need a little more detail.
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 01-12-2018, 01:15 PM
imnotpro08 imnotpro08 is offline
Registered User
imnotpro08's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 935088
imnotpro08 Reputation: 10
Default

Here's the Configuration
yeah all fan hub is connected
but only 1 fan lighting up 1 of 4

https://imgur.com/x9Kjgcn
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 01-12-2018, 01:41 PM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,505
POST ID # = 935092
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

Interesting.
Have you tried rearranging the order of the fans on the fan hub?
Also, can you post the Commander Pro settings (not just the lights). Particularly the voltage readings?
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.