The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16  
Old 08-21-2020, 10:48 AM
_Franz_ _Franz_ is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 1058365
_Franz_ Reputation: 10
Default

Man, its only to remap, not for macro, remap = click g1 send 1 left button click, i want it on macro like => click g1 then send 1 left button click, delay 200ms, another click in left button, theres a huge difference between remap and macro, and the picture u show, its only for remap, if u check in the action tab, not the hardware one, when u create a macro, theres 3 options of events, delay, keyboard and mouse, but when it is in hardware action, theres only delay and keyboard, and its the reason im here, i hope u understand now.
Reply With Quote


  #17  
Old 09-03-2020, 11:02 AM
_Franz_ _Franz_ is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 1059749
_Franz_ Reputation: 10
Default

so, any news?
Reply With Quote


  #18  
Old 11-20-2020, 08:30 AM
Tanakis Tanakis is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1070444
Tanakis Reputation: 10
Default

I have the exact same question.

Is it possible on ANY corsair hardware to save macros with mouse events (Clicks/Movement) to the onboard memory so you dont need iCue running?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
icue, macro, mouse macro, onboard memory, scimitar

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.