The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > Bulldog and Lapdog

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-15-2019, 05:45 PM
omnikron702 omnikron702 is offline
Registered User
omnikron702's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 994395
omnikron702 Reputation: 10
Default bulldog 2.0 wont boot with kaby only boots with skylake

I have 2 working cpu I3 6100 skylake and a I5 7500 kabylake the pc wont boot with the kabylake only with the skylake does it need a bios update?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-19-2019, 03:53 PM
Corsair StormShadow's Avatar
Corsair StormShadow Corsair StormShadow is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 564
POST ID # = 994901
Corsair StormShadow Reputation: 10
Default

which motherboard are you using?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.