The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-16-2015, 10:21 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 766693
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default Knight Rider Color pack for all RGB keyboards

Knight Rider in all colors + Rainbow.

Subscribe to my YOUTUBE where i post videos of cool profiles

Download:

Download for CUE 2

PAUSEBREAK TO SWITH THROUGH COLORS.

Last edited by krazykid; 12-17-2017 at 12:43 PM.


  #2  
Old 03-16-2015, 11:13 PM
Inheritance's Avatar
Inheritance Inheritance is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Somewhere in Texas
Posts: 5,306
POST ID # = 766697
Inheritance Reputation: 70
Default

T.T more work for me -kitty sad-
__________________
Colors of the RAINBOW shine so bright!
USER IS NOT A CORSAIR EMPLOYEE
Come Join My Discord =(^.^)= [iCUE Guide]
Corsair USER Forums is NOT Corsair Tech Support


  #3  
Old 03-16-2015, 11:24 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 766698
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zheren159 View Post
T.T more work for me -kitty sad-
haha goodluck, im on a spree c;
on the bright side, i organize my stuff well :P should make it easier on you

Last edited by krazykid; 03-16-2015 at 11:28 PM.


  #4  
Old 03-18-2015, 01:45 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 723
POST ID # = 766938
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Nice work man, the rainbow one looks nuts!
Aha, bad luck Zheren
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #5  
Old 03-18-2015, 12:44 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 767030
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schwitz View Post
Nice work man, the rainbow one looks nuts!
Aha, bad luck Zheren
The rainbow came out really cool, itll stay my default profile for a while ^.^

Last edited by krazykid; 03-19-2015 at 08:03 PM.


  #6  
Old 08-22-2015, 12:11 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 799217
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Converted properly to K65 and K95. :)


  #7  
Old 09-26-2015, 09:43 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 810738
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Converted to STRAFE


  #8  
Old 10-25-2015, 12:23 AM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 816158
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

I think the knight rider profile should only be 2 keys high ,not the whole keyboard. Then it will really like like Kitt's strobe light. Someone.. Do IT !


  #9  
Old 10-25-2015, 12:29 AM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 816161
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Goat1 View Post
I think the knight rider profile should only be 2 keys high ,not the whole keyboard. Then it will really like like Kitt's strobe light. Someone.. Do IT !
Not sure what you mean?


  #10  
Old 11-01-2015, 02:58 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 817477
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

KITT's scanner light was only 1 bar high. Not the height of the whole keyboard. Some one needs to do one where just the middle of the keyboard strobes back and forth with 2 rows.. For example. tab,q,w,e,r,t,y,u,i,o
Caps,a,s,d,f,g,h,j,k,l Just those two rows going back and forth.. Get it?


  #11  
Old 11-01-2015, 03:47 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 817484
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Goat1 View Post
KITT's scanner light was only 1 bar high. Not the height of the whole keyboard. Some one needs to do one where just the middle of the keyboard strobes back and forth with 2 rows.. For example. tab,q,w,e,r,t,y,u,i,o
Caps,a,s,d,f,g,h,j,k,l Just those two rows going back and forth.. Get it?
You can do that by highlighting the keys you dont want, and right click, removing them from the group.


  #12  
Old 11-01-2015, 04:15 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 817486
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by krazykid View Post
You can do that by highlighting the keys you dont want, and right click, removing them from the group.
Thanks Krazy :)


  #13  
Old 11-29-2015, 03:12 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 822761
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

How do you slow down the knight rider strobe? And to extend it to my Sabre mouse..

Last edited by Goat1; 11-29-2015 at 03:15 PM.


  #14  
Old 12-06-2015, 03:54 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 824072
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Goat1 View Post
How do you slow down the knight rider strobe? And to extend it to my Sabre mouse..
You have to go through each effect and slow down the time from there, its a pain the ***.


  #15  
Old 12-07-2015, 08:34 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 824330
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

Ok. I probably won't do that then. I did get it on one line and looks good. Just too fast. It would look sick going slow like when KITT is parked. The trail of the scanner when slower looks really cool. Wish I knew how to do it.. grrrr


 

Tags
and rainbow, colorpack, k70, knightrider

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.