The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-14-2019, 05:40 AM
James48 James48 is offline
Registered User
James48's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Volendam
Posts: 33
POST ID # = 1023886
James48 Reputation: 10
Default Sniper slider of Harpoon RGB Pro

Hello, I'm glad the iCUE program is working fine now.

I like to know how the sniper slider works, please.
I'm playing in World of Tanks and precision is very important in this game, so I have to be sure I'm using the best settings :)

My used settings are in the appendix.

It is also possible to change the number of lines when rolling the scroll wheel?

http://puu.sh/EEoZ1/4074698e5e.jpg
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-20-2019, 10:13 AM
James48 James48 is offline
Registered User
James48's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Volendam
Posts: 33
POST ID # = 1024572
James48 Reputation: 10
Default

Where I can find information on how to use in iCUE, the Sniper slider pls?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.