The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-04-2019, 04:01 AM
grasslin grasslin is offline
Registered User
grasslin's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1020189
grasslin Reputation: 10
Default Cmk16gx4m2d3600c18

Hi

I have a 3600Mhz cl18 memory and i can't boot the computer with a XMP profile enabled. At this time boots with XMP enabled but only 3400Mhz.

I tried disabled XMP and put all manually but doesn't work.

Voltage i tried in AUTO ( 1.35 in XMP profile ), even up to 1.42v manually.



i dont know what else to do.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 10-15-2019, 02:11 PM
Corsair Rick's Avatar
Corsair Rick Corsair Rick is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Rick's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 286
POST ID # = 1021362
Corsair Rick Reputation: 10
Default

Hello grasslin,

Sorry to hear that. I think it would be best to reach out to our Technical Support team at help.corsair.com.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.