The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-29-2019, 02:05 PM
Mikuni Mikuni is offline
Registered User
Mikuni's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 48
POST ID # = 1029053
Mikuni Reputation: 10
Default iCUE: indicator macro is running

Just some feedback, it would be nice to have some indication any macro is currently active/running (i.e toggle macro on repeat forever), maybe by changing the tray icon's color, or some OSD icon.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-29-2019, 08:53 PM
hastegag hastegag is offline
Registered User
hastegag's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Northeast US
Posts: 931
POST ID # = 1029084
hastegag Reputation: 20
Default

I use MaccaCool's SDK integration to tell me when something is happening outside cue, but this could be a nice feature for some for inside cue.

You can trigger lighting effects with the Timer and the start stop triggers are fairly flexible if I recall, but I am not sure they are indefinite.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-30-2019, 03:52 AM
Mikuni Mikuni is offline
Registered User
Mikuni's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 48
POST ID # = 1029116
Mikuni Reputation: 10
Default

How can I add lighting effects to this?

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.