The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-24-2018, 03:35 PM
Trebors Trebors is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 946335
Trebors Reputation: 10
Default Cao Lock Toggle in Cue 2

K95 RGB

Will the previously posted Cue 1 Cap Lock Toggle tutorial work in Cue 2?


  #2  
Old 03-26-2018, 05:38 AM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 946561
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Could you be any vaguer with your question?


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.