The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-05-2018, 11:37 AM
reverb256 reverb256 is offline
Registered User
reverb256's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 971609
reverb256 Reputation: 10
Default iCue flickering profiles every few seconds

I've had my SCIMITAR for about a year now, and just got a new computer running (X470/Ryzen). I've never had this issue before. I'm using v3.6.109.

So I'm in my WoW profile and while I have the game in the foreground, iCue keeps switching to the desktop/default (or any profile that's not linked to an EXE) for a split-second and back to the WoW profile every 3-5 seconds. I also have an AX860i if that helps.

I have no idea what could be triggering this; I'm not clicking out of WoW, and it even happens when I don't have any other programs open.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-06-2018, 07:23 AM
reverb256 reverb256 is offline
Registered User
reverb256's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 971703
reverb256 Reputation: 10
Default

Found it - Gigabyte's RGB Fusion software is interfering somehow. I uninstalled it
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.