The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-27-2018, 05:15 AM
Edpon Edpon is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 942412
Edpon Reputation: 10
Default Macro Mouse "Absolute Coordinates" are Bugged

The X coordinate when using absolute mouse movement is doubled.
The Y coordinate appears to be working as intended.

Monitor is 2560x1440 in case that is relevant.

Easy to work around the bug, but a bug none the less.


  #2  
Old 03-01-2018, 02:54 PM
Gelunox Gelunox is offline
Registered User
Gelunox's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 942792
Gelunox Reputation: 10
Default

Do you perhaps have 2 monitors?

because I have 3 and for me the absolute mouse-x movement is 3 times what it should be.


  #3  
Old 03-01-2018, 03:35 PM
hastegag hastegag is offline
Registered User
hastegag's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Northeast US
Posts: 913
POST ID # = 942796
hastegag Reputation: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gelunox View Post
Do you perhaps have 2 monitors?

because I have 3 and for me the absolute mouse-x movement is 3 times what it should be.
Yes, that must be it, i always noticed 2x multiple and i have two monitors.


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.