The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-24-2012, 03:03 PM
oscillik oscillik is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 19
POST ID # = 604243
oscillik Reputation: 13
Default AX1200i and Corsair Link Commander compatibility

Hi,

Probably a noob question, but since I can't find anything official on the matter, and Corsair tech support is busy...

Can anyone tell me if the AX1200i is compatible with the Corsair Link Commander, as pictured below



I know the AX1200i comes with a little dongle, but I plan on using the Corsair Link Commander and was wondering if it should be compatible.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 09-24-2012, 03:22 PM
oscillik oscillik is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 19
POST ID # = 604249
oscillik Reputation: 13
Default

Nevermind, I found it on the main product page!
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.