The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Ambient Lighting

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-25-2020, 05:38 AM
MaAaX03 MaAaX03 is offline
Registered User
MaAaX03's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1051715
MaAaX03 Reputation: 10
Default HELP! 4 Corsair led strips connected to lighting node pro

Hello gents,

I got an issue while connecting 4 led strips (10 led).

My fans are connected to the corsair hub which is connected to the lighting node pro. There is no problem at all, everything works well.

But my strips are also connected to the lighting node pro but they don't work...

I don't understand...

Is there a compatibility problem due to the motherboad? I have an Asus Z390 tuf plus gaming...

Does anyone can help me ?

Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-26-2020, 10:12 AM
MaAaX03 MaAaX03 is offline
Registered User
MaAaX03's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1051884
MaAaX03 Reputation: 10
Default

Nobody can help on that matter ? :/

I tried differents cable but nothing work :(
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-29-2020, 04:02 PM
Corsair Mint's Avatar
Corsair Mint Corsair Mint is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 936
POST ID # = 1052273
Corsair Mint Reputation: 31
Default

Hey MaAax03, have you enabled the second channel in iCUE and had it set to LED strips? That way, the Lighting Node Pro knows to turn on those specific LEDs.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.