The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-10-2015, 05:44 PM
Equi Equi is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 771953
Equi Reputation: 10
Default Corsair H1500 (Wired) Issues

I've literally just got this headset yesterday, and every so often the sound cuts out for a few seconds along with disabling my camera on Skype. It does it maybe every half an hour and it's starting to get on my nerves. I have not changed anything about the setting on the headset.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-15-2015, 08:12 PM
Corsair Chris Corsair Chris is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 381
POST ID # = 772921
Corsair Chris Reputation: 10
Default

Try it on another port or another system, if you're still having the issue RMA it.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
issues

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.