The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-03-2016, 04:30 PM
M.Sestrick M.Sestrick is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 828970
M.Sestrick Reputation: 10
Default Void USB, no sound

Hi i just bought a corsair void USB and plugged it in, downloaded the cue software and look at that no sound. When i plug it in to a USB slot 2.0 or 3.0 it makes the initial 3 sounds and then the other 2. I'm running windows 10. i made it my default playback devise and when i have it play a test sound an error message appears even though the devise is "working properly" if you could help that would be great so I don't have to go return it.

Last edited by M.Sestrick; 01-03-2016 at 05:11 PM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-04-2016, 03:24 AM
Inheritance's Avatar
Inheritance Inheritance is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Somewhere in Texas
Posts: 5,311
POST ID # = 829030
Inheritance Reputation: 41
Default

restart your computer ad try reinstalling CUE
__________________
Colors of the RAINBOW shine so bright!
USER IS NOT A CORSAIR EMPLOYEE
Come Join My Discord =(^.^)= [iCUE Guide]
Corsair USER Forums is NOT Corsair Tech Support
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
help me, no sound, void

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.