The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-20-2018, 12:37 AM
GNJKO GNJKO is offline
Registered User
GNJKO's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 977164
GNJKO Reputation: 10
Sigh.. Left Click Bind

They really need to add the ability to bind left click again for the mice. That or have the last version it was doable in, openly and easily available for everyone to find. I really wish I hadnt purchased a mouse from corsair at this point. If this cant be fixed soon, this thing is going in the trash, and ill go back to logitech. Does corsair offer than suggestions to people who want to bind macro left click? I saw they said some people would screw up their stuff trying to bind left click but thats not a reason to take it away from everyone. Many posts asking for it, and the 'some people couldnt handle it so screw you' response is upsetting to say the least.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-20-2018, 11:27 AM
hastegag hastegag is offline
Registered User
hastegag's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Northeast US
Posts: 896
POST ID # = 977206
hastegag Reputation: 20
Default

Did you try the steps detailed on the first and second pages here:
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=166341
specifically post 19 from Apples. It works

Last edited by hastegag; 10-20-2018 at 11:31 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
keybinds, left click, macro, mouse

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.