The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-03-2017, 06:39 PM
StriderHiro StriderHiro is offline
Registered User
StriderHiro's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: UK
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 928931
StriderHiro Reputation: 10
Default PCiE Cable on HX1000

I've just upgraded to the HX1000 and all the PCie cables that came with it have two ends, I only have one gfx card so it looks strange, anyone know where I can get a single cable for it? Or how easy it is to cut off the other connector?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-03-2017, 07:10 PM
Rhenium Rhenium is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 6
POST ID # = 928934
Rhenium Reputation: 10
Default

I would just get a cable lock/clip.

You can order one from cablemod.com but they charge you 20 dollars for shipping.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.