The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-21-2015, 03:16 PM
istrasci istrasci is offline
Registered User
istrasci's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 32
POST ID # = 821368
istrasci Reputation: 10
Angry Mouse DPI lighting

Why can you only create one set of DPI lighting for the entire profile? I would like to make different DPI lighting for each Mode in the Profile. Why is this not possible in my version of CUE? Was it added in a newer version (or will it be)?


Mouse: Sabre RGB
CUE: 1.7.106


  #2  
Old 11-21-2015, 09:02 PM
Inheritance's Avatar
Inheritance Inheritance is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Somewhere in Texas
Posts: 5,305
POST ID # = 821400
Inheritance Reputation: 70
Default

all i can tell you is this issue will go away with CUE 2.0. Key word go away; not saying anything will be added.
__________________
Colors of the RAINBOW shine so bright!
USER IS NOT A CORSAIR EMPLOYEE
Come Join My Discord =(^.^)= [iCUE Guide]
Corsair USER Forums is NOT Corsair Tech Support


 

Tags
cue software, dpi, lighting, sabre

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.