The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16  
Old 10-05-2016, 02:10 PM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 723
POST ID # = 874328
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Forgivenn View Post
Hero Picker don't work on Cue 2 !!
No, it doesn't. Tutorial coming soon so that you'll be able to add the missing functionality.
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #17  
Old 11-13-2016, 07:28 PM
strawhatlad strawhatlad is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 26
POST ID # = 878907
strawhatlad Reputation: 10
Default

any tutorial yet?!?!

cue2 is such a disaster :( for a streamline experience :(


  #18  
Old 11-14-2016, 04:56 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 723
POST ID # = 878926
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by strawhatlad View Post
any tutorial yet?!?!

cue2 is such a disaster :( for a streamline experience :(
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #19  
Old 03-15-2017, 01:05 PM
strawhatlad strawhatlad is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 26
POST ID # = 895305
strawhatlad Reputation: 10
Default

Can their now be easier integration with an update for this profile? Profile grouping is now out in the latest version of CUE


  #20  
Old 03-16-2017, 12:07 PM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 723
POST ID # = 895436
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by strawhatlad View Post
Can their now be easier integration with an update for this profile? Profile grouping is now out in the latest version of CUE
I'm well aware it's out.
I've got over 220 profiles, you gotta give me time with these things mate.
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #21  
Old 04-01-2017, 12:13 AM
Tyranno Tyranno is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 897735
Tyranno Reputation: 10
Default

Hello , can someone explains to me how to make this profile work ? Ive download it and tried to import it but it doesnt recognize the profile to be imported ,not quite sure whether i am doing something wrong or whether its just not compatible with my keyboard, i am using a k95 rgb platinum btw , thanks !

Last edited by Tyranno; 04-01-2017 at 12:17 AM.


  #22  
Old 04-01-2017, 12:30 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 723
POST ID # = 897736
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tyranno View Post
Hello , can someone explains to me how to make this profile work ? Ive download it and tried to import it but it doesnt recognize the profile to be imported ,not quite sure whether i am doing something wrong or whether its just not compatible with my keyboard, i am using a k95 rgb platinum btw , thanks !
Make sure you're using the latest version of the CUE software, download from corsair.com/downloads
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #23  
Old 04-01-2017, 12:47 AM
Tyranno Tyranno is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 897743
Tyranno Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schwitz View Post
Make sure you're using the latest version of the CUE software, download from corsair.com/downloads
Thanks its working perfectly ! Appreciate it ! They are incredible btw ! Well done ! And thanks for sharing !

Last edited by Tyranno; 04-01-2017 at 01:00 AM.


  #24  
Old 04-01-2017, 11:50 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 723
POST ID # = 897783
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tyranno View Post
Thanks its working perfectly ! Appreciate it ! They are incredible btw ! Well done ! And thanks for sharing !
No worries mate, glad you like them!
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


 

Tags
hero, overwatch, schwitz

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.