The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-26-2015, 03:30 PM
Corsair Dustin's Avatar
Corsair Dustin Corsair Dustin is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Dustin's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 4,100
POST ID # = 756238
Corsair Dustin Reputation: 41
Default Adobe Creative Cloud 2014 Profiles

Just to prove the RGB keyboards are good for more than just gaming (and pretty colors), I've attached a profile that includes lighting schemes for Premiere Pro CC, After Effects CC, and Photoshop CC.
Attached Files
File Type: prf AdobeCC2014-v1.prf (59.0 KB, 1890 views)


  #2  
Old 02-08-2015, 04:57 AM
Bjray Bjray is offline
Registered User
Bjray's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 758818
Bjray Reputation: 10
Default

Was going to make this myself, thanks!


  #3  
Old 02-09-2015, 02:11 PM
Zaraky Zaraky is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 759114
Zaraky Reputation: 10
Default

Hmm, I'd like it for photoshop but it doesnt seem to work for me ;\. Sigh,, anyway to get it to work on K95?


  #4  
Old 02-13-2015, 03:26 PM
shea shea is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 13
POST ID # = 760048
shea Reputation: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zaraky View Post
Hmm, I'd like it for photoshop but it doesnt seem to work for me ;\. Sigh,, anyway to get it to work on K95?
--

Attached.
To convert:
1) Open the file in notepad
2) Use notepad's "Replace" feature to replace all instances of "K70" with "K95".
3) Save as.

Note: I didn't even import this profile, so depending on what it looks like/does, you may also need to modify it to use up the macro keys. Usually you can just assign them to existing lighting groups by control clicking to select them and then right-clicking and adding to the correct group.

AdobeCC2014-v1-K95.prf


  #5  
Old 02-14-2015, 10:56 AM
Zaraky Zaraky is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 760233
Zaraky Reputation: 10
Default

I did that, sadly nothing show up when i import it. So I don''t really know what to do now lol.


  #6  
Old 04-28-2015, 02:36 PM
Erkan Erkan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 18
POST ID # = 776045
Erkan Reputation: 10
Default

Is there shotcut map somewhere that I can download? Because now I have the profile but I don't know why some buttons are blue, green, red and so on.


  #7  
Old 12-27-2016, 10:45 PM
LLKewlJew LLKewlJew is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 884043
LLKewlJew Reputation: 10
Default

Is there an updated version of this drifting around at all?


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.