The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > CORSAIR ONE

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-07-2019, 02:33 PM
CeeCee CeeCee is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 16
POST ID # = 1014012
CeeCee Reputation: 10
Default Corsair one replace gpu by Quadro rtx 5000

Hi all,

Is it possible to swap the gpu of the corsair one I160 for a quadro rtx 5000 card?

Rgrds
Cee
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-08-2019, 02:44 PM
Corsair CJ's Avatar
Corsair CJ Corsair CJ is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair CJ's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 688
POST ID # = 1014111
Corsair CJ Reputation: 42
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CeeCee View Post
Hi all,

Is it possible to swap the gpu of the corsair one I160 for a quadro rtx 5000 card?

Rgrds
Cee
Technically, yes. Officially, no.

Warranty will be void if you attempt so if something breaks, you'll be kinda stuck.

Other users, knowing this, have attempted similar GPU swaps, but please keep in mind physical size, power input orientation, and cooling limitations.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.