The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-08-2017, 12:14 PM
Rhenium Rhenium is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 6
POST ID # = 929635
Rhenium Reputation: 10
Default Using Type 3 in Type 4

Can I use Type 3 cables in a RM 750X? Peripherals and SATA.

Last edited by Rhenium; 12-08-2017 at 12:21 PM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-08-2017, 06:11 PM
Fauxbeard's Avatar
Fauxbeard Fauxbeard is offline
Corsair Employee
Fauxbeard's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 339
POST ID # = 929674
Fauxbeard Reputation: 19
Default

Yes, you certainly can. Visit our Cable Compatibility page here for more info.
__________________
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.