The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-22-2019, 06:27 AM
Donimir Trutin Donimir Trutin is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1012064
Donimir Trutin Reputation: 10
Default ICUE and Regestry

I'm using an commander pro with 6 fans, im also using rainmeter and im wondering if its possible for icue to write sensor data to regestry.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-22-2019, 08:00 AM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,526
POST ID # = 1012079
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

No. Why would you want sensor data written to the registry?
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-22-2019, 01:52 PM
Donimir Trutin Donimir Trutin is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1012103
Donimir Trutin Reputation: 10
Default

id like to use rainmeter and show fan speeds in rainmeter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.