The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-03-2019, 10:12 PM
PhantomRage PhantomRage is offline
Registered User
PhantomRage's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 996288
PhantomRage Reputation: 10
Default so you pay almost $200 for a keyboard

So I buy the K95 platinum for big bucks and I cant even lock the windows button without having to jump through hoops?

Last edited by PhantomRage; 03-03-2019 at 10:22 PM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-05-2019, 12:06 PM
DemonRoxas DemonRoxas is offline
Registered User
DemonRoxas's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 20
POST ID # = 996482
DemonRoxas Reputation: 10
Default

... There's literally a button just for that above the F3 key.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.