The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-13-2016, 02:47 PM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 723
POST ID # = 882414
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Big Grin Battlefield 1 - All Devices

Hey Guys, I'm Back!

Been a while but I've got a new profile for you all, Battlefield 1!

Just the single, but toggling off the static layers will completely change the look of the profile.


Download link can be found on my new [work in progress] website:
https://lewisgerschwitz.com/corsair.html
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #2  
Old 12-17-2016, 10:00 AM
chris_baker2007 chris_baker2007 is offline
Registered User
chris_baker2007's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Michigan
Posts: 13
POST ID # = 882834
chris_baker2007 Reputation: 10
Default

I love it, nice job dude!


  #3  
Old 12-21-2016, 04:09 AM
LordOfPancakes LordOfPancakes is offline
Registered User
LordOfPancakes's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 883265
LordOfPancakes Reputation: 10
Default

Complementary colors work nicely together


  #4  
Old 02-05-2017, 11:02 AM
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r's Avatar
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r is offline
Registered User
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Aruba
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 889983
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r Reputation: 10
Default

Will it work with CUE2?


  #5  
Old 02-05-2017, 12:59 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,928
POST ID # = 890007
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r View Post
Will it work with CUE2?
Yes it will if you enable advanced mode.


1 members found this post helpful.
  #6  
Old 02-07-2017, 09:35 PM
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r's Avatar
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r is offline
Registered User
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Aruba
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 890344
n3w0_n3v3r3nd3r Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by krazykid View Post
Yes it will if you enable advanced mode.
Thanks!


 

Tags
battlefield 1, blue, fps, orange, schwitz

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.