The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-16-2015, 01:08 PM
Nubston Nubston is offline
Registered User
Nubston's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 15
POST ID # = 773027
Nubston Reputation: 10
Default Issues qith profiles new k95 NS CUE

WELL PRETTY MUCH MY PROBLEM IS I CAN SWITCH PROFILES AND ALL WORKS GOOD WHIELE IM IN CUE *opps sorry caps there* i can switch profile and kley effects work but then when i click on any window outside of cue the effect stops takign effect and it switchs to some random effect i have no idea of also i added a profile to my hardware as well the one i want to activate but cant work out how to switch ???

please help i will be extreamly greEATFUL;L THANK YOU GUYS

ack gotta get used to mechs this is a hole new typoing expeiance heh gunna take some getting used to :D


  #2  
Old 04-16-2015, 02:29 PM
Inheritance's Avatar
Inheritance Inheritance is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Somewhere in Texas
Posts: 5,308
POST ID # = 773054
Inheritance Reputation: 70
Default

set the profile to default. Its in the little 3 line button next to the profile drop down.
__________________
Colors of the RAINBOW shine so bright!
USER IS NOT A CORSAIR EMPLOYEE
Come Join My Discord =(^.^)= [iCUE Guide]
Corsair USER Forums is NOT Corsair Tech Support


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.