The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Solid State Drives (SSD) > SSD Firmware Update

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-23-2014, 05:21 AM
INFERNOS INFERNOS is offline
Registered User
INFERNOS's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 706733
INFERNOS Reputation: 10
Default Corsair Force update problem

Help please, what am I doing wrong? All downloaded from the forum.
Nothing happens :(
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ??????????.jpg (269.0 KB, 474 views)
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-28-2014, 01:31 AM
INFERNOS INFERNOS is offline
Registered User
INFERNOS's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 707471
INFERNOS Reputation: 10
Default

Please help
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 04-28-2014, 08:22 AM
nikos1982 nikos1982 is offline
Registered User
nikos1982's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: GREECE
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 707498
nikos1982 Reputation: 10
Default

http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=100449 SATA II ONLY
OR
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=110257 SATA III ONLY

have you try this?

Last edited by nikos1982; 04-28-2014 at 08:38 AM.
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 04-29-2014, 01:58 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,344
POST ID # = 707609
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 108
Default

You have a SATA II drive. But i'm not sure if the "-A" use the same firmware as the original non "-A" drives.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.