The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-23-2018, 06:01 PM
Zora50 Zora50 is offline
Registered User
Zora50's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 12
POST ID # = 955881
Zora50 Reputation: 10
Default M65 Pro DPI+snipe buttons not working.

Tried soft reset and the usual plug/unplug.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 05-23-2018, 07:46 PM
Corsair Hotpot's Avatar
Corsair Hotpot Corsair Hotpot is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Hotpot's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 397
POST ID # = 955895
Corsair Hotpot Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zora50 View Post
Tried soft reset and the usual plug/unplug.
Hi,

I'm assuming you have Corsair Utility Engine installed? Try doing a repair on the program to see if it is a driver malfunction.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 05-29-2018, 10:42 AM
Zora50 Zora50 is offline
Registered User
Zora50's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 12
POST ID # = 956515
Zora50 Reputation: 10
Default

I tried doing a repair which didn't fix it.
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 05-31-2018, 12:59 PM
Corsair Hotpot's Avatar
Corsair Hotpot Corsair Hotpot is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Hotpot's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 397
POST ID # = 956847
Corsair Hotpot Reputation: 10
Default

What version of CUE do you have installed?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.