The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-2017, 07:22 AM
88Gamer88 88Gamer88 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 925085
88Gamer88 Reputation: 10
Default CUE SDK Unreal Tournament not working

Hello,

Read on the internet that UT supported the CUE software.
But it doens't work for me.

Using K95 Platuim (Last bios and driver)
Last version of Unreal Tournament
Enable SDK option in CUE
Windows 10 64 bit Creators update

When i start the game all light on the keyboard out
Look like it's chaning a other profile.


I hopo someone can help me.

thanks
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-01-2017, 10:16 AM
hastegag hastegag is offline
Registered User
hastegag's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Northeast US
Posts: 898
POST ID # = 925093
hastegag Reputation: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 88Gamer88 View Post
Hello,

Read on the internet that UT supported the CUE software.
But it doens't work for me.

Using K95 Platuim (Last bios and driver)
Last version of Unreal Tournament
Enable SDK option in CUE
Windows 10 64 bit Creators update

When i start the game all light on the keyboard out
Look like it's chaning a other profile.


I hopo someone can help me.

thanks
my copy of UT Alpha just made the keyboard a solid color and highlighted the specific keys like WASD in Green if i recall correctly (few months ago I tried). That was on a previous version of CUE2 and probably an earlier release of the alpha, but i assumed it was more of a proof of concept. I think they've been engine focused more than game focused, developing the ide and the platform for like Squad and fortnite etc.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 07-28-2018, 10:31 PM
Mondogrunday Mondogrunday is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 966016
Mondogrunday Reputation: 10
Default

can't get Unreal Tournament Pre Alpha to work with K95 either. When SDK is enabled, no lights at all. Used a profile from Lewis Gerschwitz site and it would only change blue/red manually. Can anyone post a link to working profile, if there is one. Or help me fix this issue. Works great for Neverwinter, Overwatch etc...
Thanks
Mondo
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.