The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > CORSAIR Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x und 2.x (German)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-19-2016, 08:19 PM
mouze mouze is offline
Registered User
mouze's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 868002
mouze Reputation: 10
Sigh.. hardly problems with CUE

helly guys this is my first post in a forum and my englisch isnt rlly good cuz im german so pls be nice my problem is that always i start CUE i have an incredibly network usage but nothing is shown in taskmanager on Ts3 i have an usually ping of 400+600 ms idk what it is but i can use my pc only without CUe i need to stop it and everything runs back normal but if i start it again this network problem comes back i already tried to reinstall CUE but it doesnt worked and i doesnt know how 2 downgrade my CUE and i dont want 2 brick anything in my system my question is now.. did any1 else got the same problem ? i didnt find aynthing in google about this problem no threads in google absolutely nothing so it will help me much if any1 here know how 2 fix it bcuz i dont want 2 play league of legends with white wasd and the rest of the keyboard red my completely setup is holding clean wooden and Green not red and it only looks ugly when my kb is red and the rest in wooden style

im using the k65 with the red switches idk wich model is it exactly but thats what i know

lg Max

Last edited by mouze; 08-19-2016 at 08:22 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-23-2016, 09:54 AM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 363
POST ID # = 868386
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mouze View Post
my englisch isnt rlly good cuz
Kleiner Tipp, wie dein Englisch besser werden kann: Als allererstes solltest du lernen wie man Wörter richtig schreibt. Zweitens wie man Satzzeichen benutzt und drittens Groß- und Kleinschreibung!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mouze View Post
isnt rlly cuz im pls i i i i i i doesnt i doesnt 2 i dont 2 any1 didnt any1 2 bcuz i dont 2 Green im i
Ich will erst gar nicht anfangen die ganzen Fehler zu zählen. Und ich habe ernsthaft überlegt dir überhaupt zu helfen, nachdem ich mich durch den Rotz, den du geschrieben hast, durchgequält hatte.

Aber ich will mal nicht so sein.

1. Frage, welche Version benutzt du von CUE?
2. Zu deinem Problem mit der default Farbe, wenn CUE geschlossen ist:
Quote:
Originally Posted by mouze View Post
i dont want 2 play league of legends with white wasd and the rest of the keyboard red my completely setup is holding clean wooden and Green not red
Du kannst Statische Farben direkt auf die Tastatur speichern. Also erstelle dir ein Profil mit statischer grüner Tastenbeleuchtung und übertrage es auf die Tastatur.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-28-2016, 01:37 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,976
POST ID # = 869238
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Stelle deine Fragen einfach auf Deutsch. Der Englische Text ist wirklich sehr schwer zu lesen.

Wichtig. Installiere bitte die aktuelle Version von CUE und erzähle und welche Effekte/Farben du in welchen Situationen haben möchtest. Dann gehen wir einige Beispiele durch.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-29-2016, 11:39 AM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 363
POST ID # = 869350
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mouze View Post
my problem is that always i start CUE i have an incredibly network usage but nothing is shown in taskmanager on Ts3 i have an usually ping of 400+600 ms
Benutzt du Wlan? Es scheint ein Problem mit bestimmten Wlan-Sticks zu geben: http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=161190
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cue, internet, issue, network

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.