The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2015, 10:12 AM
ZiMilkMan ZiMilkMan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 789255
ZiMilkMan Reputation: 10
Default Assign key combination for one action

I'm thinking about purchasing a K70 RGB, and was wondering if there is a way to assign a key combination for performing an action (e.g. pressing Shift+K triggers a macro, or changes the color of the K key).
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 07-16-2015, 06:59 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,344
POST ID # = 789722
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 108
Default

I don't think that is possible in CUE.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.