The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16  
Old 03-13-2019, 02:09 PM
Numair Khan Numair Khan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 997583
Numair Khan Reputation: 10
Default

Try disconnecting the micro USB cable from the cooler and reconnecting it...

This fixed the problem for me!
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 04-11-2019, 01:54 PM
Galena Galena is offline
Registered User
Galena's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 1001165
Galena Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by harnish.inc View Post
did this work for you ?
I haven't really got to doing it yet. 😅
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 04-11-2019, 05:04 PM
Silencr4K Silencr4K is offline
Registered User
Silencr4K's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 1001175
Silencr4K Reputation: 10
Default

Try to unplug are reconnect the USB 2.0 header. I just had this problem and I fixed it. Also try removing iCue from startup. (Both preferably) If this works shut down your PC, boot up and then you can add iCue to startup and be on your merry way!
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 11-28-2019, 09:10 PM
bhuvi100x bhuvi100x is offline
Registered User
bhuvi100x's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 1025582
bhuvi100x Reputation: 10
Default

Hello Folks,

I just learnt I need to connect the USB Cable in order to make it work. I assumed I could connect a mini usb to USB outside ( not internal ) which didnt work

Could someone point out what cable I need to buy and where do I connect to

I live in Canada and attaching my motherboard pic, its a P8Z77-V PRO
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG-0988.jpg (2.99 MB, 120 views)
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 11-30-2019, 02:06 AM
bhuvi100x bhuvi100x is offline
Registered User
bhuvi100x's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 1025700
bhuvi100x Reputation: 10
Default

anyone?

Please help
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 12-02-2019, 12:15 AM
bhuvi100x bhuvi100x is offline
Registered User
bhuvi100x's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 1025938
bhuvi100x Reputation: 10
Default

anyone?

requesting help
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 01-15-2020, 12:32 PM
Galena Galena is offline
Registered User
Galena's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 1031455
Galena Reputation: 10
Default How I fixed it

To anyone still facing this problem: I un-installled both iCUE and Corsair Link and re-installed them. After that my h100i pro showed up in iCUE. Hope this helps
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
h100i lighting, h100i pro, icue

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.