The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-10-2018, 04:29 PM
yungGroceryBag yungGroceryBag is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 944204
yungGroceryBag Reputation: 10
Default Corsair Void Pro Programmable buttons?

Hey guys im new here. Just swapped from my Logitech G930 and im loving the Corsair Void Pro, but i do miss the programmable buttons. I dont really use the mic mute button, or the press button on the the volume scroll wheel. I used the G930's programmable buttons to listen to music, so I was wondering if there was anyway i could reprogram them to pause/play and stuff like that? Thanks

Last edited by yungGroceryBag; 03-10-2018 at 04:30 PM. Reason: grammar
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-12-2018, 03:08 PM
Corsair Nick's Avatar
Corsair Nick Corsair Nick is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 904
POST ID # = 944510
Corsair Nick Reputation: 39
Default

Currently the buttons on the side are not programmable, but I can provide the suggestion to our developers for future product releases.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
programmble

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.