The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-17-2018, 03:06 PM
pierre_S pierre_S is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 955067
pierre_S Reputation: 10
Default How to change keyboard language

Hello, I recently bought a new strafe keyboard but I accidently bought one that was programmed in another language, is their a way to reset my keyboard for it to be in the american layout
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 05-18-2018, 07:33 PM
Corsair Hotpot's Avatar
Corsair Hotpot Corsair Hotpot is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Hotpot's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 397
POST ID # = 955226
Corsair Hotpot Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pierre_S View Post
Hello, I recently bought a new strafe keyboard but I accidently bought one that was programmed in another language, is their a way to reset my keyboard for it to be in the american layout
Hi pierre_S,

If you are referring to the physical layout of the keyboard, that cannot be changed. But if you're language input are different that would be within your Windows Region & language settings.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
change language, strafe

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.