The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-26-2018, 11:47 AM
ChaZer ChaZer is offline
Registered User
ChaZer's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 937498
ChaZer Reputation: 10
Post Corsair commander pro with h100i v1

Hello together,

i'm planning to get myself a corsair commander pro, but i want to keep my h100i v1 cpu cooler. I can't find any information on that. Does someone know if these two are compatible?

Thanks for your answers!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-26-2018, 12:06 PM
snapper69 snapper69 is offline
Registered User
snapper69's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Shropshire, England
Posts: 1,772
POST ID # = 937501
snapper69 Reputation: 32
Default

Yes they are, the Commander Pro controls fan speed, led strips and gives you extra temperature probes, it also has 2 usb headers, so you can plug your H100i into it.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
commander pro, h100i

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.