The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > Netzteile (Power Supplies)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16  
Old 01-27-2020, 04:20 AM
Contor Contor is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 1032949
Contor Reputation: 10
Default

Ich habe gestern das Netzteil getauscht auf das AX750 mit dem Kabel,.... und nichts. Der PC satrtet gar nicht erst. Ich habe dann mal das andere Kabel für den PCI Steckplatz genommen und damit läuft es wunderbar. Das Kabel scheint also doch nicht da richtige zu sein,...
Man kann somit nur eine Grafikkarte betreiben. Reicht mir auch aber kann ja nicht so gewollt sein. Ich hoffe einfach das sich der Corsair Support mal noch einschaltet.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-09-2020, 07:37 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 10,091
POST ID # = 1034578
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Könntest du bitte einmal ein Bild von dem Typenschild am Netzteil machen, damit ich hier einmal weiter nachhaken kann?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.