The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-06-2018, 09:22 PM
Icarus8304 Icarus8304 is offline
Registered User
Icarus8304's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Terre Haute, Indiana
Posts: 12
POST ID # = 953620
Icarus8304 Reputation: 10
Default iCUE issue with Vengeance RGB

Icue hasnt worked right with my vengeance RGB since release, then the update came out and seemed to fix it i went on vacation for a week come back and boom, Doesnt pick up the ram at all, then itll pick up 1 stick, then 3, then none then 2 & 3 it completely random. Please address this. I understand that the ICUE is early access but I mean there is no reason for it to work for 4 days perfectly then just stop.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-07-2018, 11:55 AM
Icarus8304 Icarus8304 is offline
Registered User
Icarus8304's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Terre Haute, Indiana
Posts: 12
POST ID # = 953665
Icarus8304 Reputation: 10
Default

Not exactly sure what I did, it was a combo of ending the Corsair service, then all the other services associated with cue, starting Icue then installed MSI Mysticlight. Once Mysticlight took over my GOT and MM800 the ram kicked back to the what I had set in the profile. So far it's been working fine for about 9hours. Really won't know anything else until I'm forced to restart.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.