The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > iCUE Software (French)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-03-2019, 06:47 AM
noel1844 noel1844 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1003455
noel1844 Reputation: 10
Default Pb Binding touches IronClaw Wireless

Bonjour je viens de recevoir mon IronClaw Wireless et je n'arrive pas attribuer les touches normalement
Lorsque je mets A par exemple sur la touche sniper il utilise la touche Que de mon clavier, en fait il considère que c'est un clavier QWERTY ... Pourtant dans iCue le clavier est bien paramétré en Fr AZERTY

Par avance merci
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-07-2019, 04:06 AM
Corsair Brice's Avatar
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 945
POST ID # = 1003792
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

Le problème a était corrigé sur clavier mais pour la partie souris celui-ci est encore présent.

Pour le moment il faut remapper les touches depuis le clavier Qwerty.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-08-2019, 10:43 AM
noel1844 noel1844 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1003930
noel1844 Reputation: 10
Default

Merci Brice, oui c'est comme cela que j'avais fait pour l'instant
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.