The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > CORSAIR ONE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-11-2017, 11:32 AM
Aetherios Aetherios is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 24
POST ID # = 915717
Aetherios Reputation: 10
Default Back HDMI - No Display? Or Dead on Arrival?

So I got my Corsair One today, only to realize I dont have a full sized display port cable for my monitor. No worries - I like everyone else have 50,000 HDMI cables. After cycling through 3 cables, still no image on my monitor. Has anyone else experienced this? I ordered a full sized DP cable, but I am worried that I like so many others on this board was shipped a lemon, which is doubly worrisome given how disastrous the support (outside of the Corsair employees here on the board) has been.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-14-2017, 12:21 PM
cyremex cyremex is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 916155
cyremex Reputation: 10
Default

Did you ever get this resolved? I'm having the same issue...
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 08-15-2017, 02:11 PM
Corsair Alan's Avatar
Corsair Alan Corsair Alan is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Alan's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 226
POST ID # = 916277
Corsair Alan Reputation: 10
Default

Hi Aetherios,

Please send me your unit's Serial number, SKU/ Model, and Support Ticket #. We most likely need to inspect your unit and process it for RMA.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.