The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-10-2019, 02:47 PM
Jay5959 Jay5959 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1014292
Jay5959 Reputation: 10
Default Ironclaw rgb wireless shows as two devices.

This is causing my wireless function to not work. Any help would be much appreciated.
Attached Images
File Type: png Screenshot 2019-08-10 14.42.08.png (91.6 KB, 19 views)
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-10-2019, 04:37 PM
Apophis3 Apophis3 is offline
Registered User
Apophis3's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 581
POST ID # = 1014298
Apophis3 Reputation: 12
Default

Is it wired to PC and dongle installed?
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 08-10-2019, 04:40 PM
Jay5959 Jay5959 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1014299
Jay5959 Reputation: 10
Default

Yes it is.
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 08-10-2019, 07:45 PM
Jay5959 Jay5959 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1014319
Jay5959 Reputation: 10
Default

For some reason the issue has resolved itself. I would delete this thread if I knew how or it was possible.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.