The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-12-2015, 01:52 AM
Vishera's Avatar
Vishera Vishera is offline
Registered User
Vishera's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 47
POST ID # = 752685
Vishera Reputation: 10
Question Looping lighting profile

Is there a way to make a lighting profile loop like the demo mode does? Preferably not needing to press a button.

I have it set to switch to a different profile when the screensaver activates, and I'd like to be able to start the lighting loop when it switches over.


  #2  
Old 01-12-2015, 11:24 AM
rgblopu rgblopu is offline
Registered User
rgblopu's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 52
POST ID # = 752801
rgblopu Reputation: 10
Default

can you give an example?


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.