The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-09-2008, 10:25 PM
soles soles is offline
Registered User
soles's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 341883
soles Reputation: 10
Default What will work with CMSS1GB-667

I have 2 1GB sticks, would like to add 2 more sticks for 4GB total.
Problem is I can't find System Select anymore, is there anything
compatible/the same as this from Corsair. Mobo is an EVGA 680iLT.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-10-2008, 12:35 PM
RAM GUY's Avatar
RAM GUY RAM GUY is offline
Corsair Product Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 118,268
POST ID # = 341953
RAM GUY Reputation: 10
Default

System Select is no longer available just use VS2GBKit667 D2 or replace them with two VS2GB667D2 modules for 4 Gig.
__________________
Support accounts and tickets can be created at https://support.corsair.com.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.