The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2018, 08:57 PM
Dandikus Dandikus is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 934789
Dandikus Reputation: 10
Question Macro Execution Unavailable

Hello, I am helping a friend get CUE working so he can remap his Sniper button on the M65 Pro. We have tried uninstalling and reinstalling the newest version of CUE but am getting the error message:

"Macro Execution Unavailable

Corsair Utility Engine macro execution is not working properly please repair installation"

So we tried to repair the program through Add or Remove Programs. Which also did not work. He is also running Windows 7. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-12-2018, 08:59 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,344
POST ID # = 935024
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 108
Default

Make sure this hotfix below is installed.

http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=166144
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
cue, execution, macro, unavailable

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.