The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-17-2020, 01:07 PM
Arcal Arcal is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1031741
Arcal Reputation: 10
Default Corsair void pro surround, can't change audio rate

I'm trying to change the rate since it bugs some games, but the option is greyed and I don't have any enhancements so no idea what to do, any help?

I'm running windows 10 and iCUE 3.24.52
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-22-2020, 08:45 AM
Yobo1987 Yobo1987 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 29
POST ID # = 1032376
Yobo1987 Reputation: 10
Default

Does your headset work?
Mine just automutes the mic and wont turn it on.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 02-01-2020, 12:43 PM
Arcal Arcal is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1033565
Arcal Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yobo1987 View Post
Does your headset work?
Mine just automutes the mic and wont turn it on.

Everything works fine, that's the only problem I've found so far, the software locks the sound rate and there is no way to change it
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
audo, bug, error, pro, void

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.