The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-19-2016, 05:12 AM
Harpaz Harpaz is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 858701
Harpaz Reputation: 10
Default Switching profiles using marcos

hello everyone,
got my new K65 rapidfire yesterday and it's great! very happy with the purchase i messed around with profiles and i created 4 of them each with different lighting effect.
now i want to create a marco for ex. FN + 1 / FN + 2 / FN + 3 / FN + 4 that on each macro pess it will cange between the profiles, how can i do it? i looked around the CUE progrom a bit and couldn't find a way to do it.

thanks for everyone that helps :)


  #2  
Old 06-19-2016, 10:51 AM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
RGB God
krazykid's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: California
Posts: 2,936
POST ID # = 858745
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

If you want, you can take a simple approach using this method:


  #3  
Old 06-19-2016, 01:08 PM
Harpaz Harpaz is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 858765
Harpaz Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by krazykid View Post
If you want, you can take a simple approach using this method: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eZfNSXCCdkY
thank you so much! dont know how i missed it!
thanks :)


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.