The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-17-2016, 06:16 AM
Dreamplay Dreamplay is offline
Registered User
Dreamplay's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 879290
Dreamplay Reputation: 10
Default Menu System

So im thinking of buying a k95 rgb and i would like to ask if there are some way that you could make a menusystem. For example: You have a mainmenu, all macro buttons point to other profiles for example a profile for CSGO, one for tf2, 1 for overwatch etc. On all profiles the G1 key point back to the menu profile. Would this be possible in any way?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-17-2016, 08:05 AM
LLama71 LLama71 is offline
Registered User
LLama71's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Europe
Posts: 139
POST ID # = 879303
LLama71 Reputation: 10
Default

Yes. You can do that with both CUE1 and CUE2. It's quite easy to do, you just need a bit of time. The K95 actually has the M1, M2 and M3 exactly for this, but if you have a lot of profiles it won't be enough, yea.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 11-17-2016, 05:02 PM
Inheritance's Avatar
Inheritance Inheritance is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Somewhere in Texas
Posts: 5,308
POST ID # = 879347
Inheritance Reputation: 70
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dreamplay View Post
So im thinking of buying a k95 rgb and i would like to ask if there are some way that you could make a menusystem. For example: You have a mainmenu, all macro buttons point to other profiles for example a profile for CSGO, one for tf2, 1 for overwatch etc. On all profiles the G1 key point back to the menu profile. Would this be possible in any way?
wouldnt it be easier to like the profile to the program? But your method works too
__________________
Colors of the RAINBOW shine so bright!
USER IS NOT A CORSAIR EMPLOYEE
Come Join My Discord =(^.^)= [iCUE Guide]
Corsair USER Forums is NOT Corsair Tech Support
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.