The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-08-2019, 03:41 PM
solofly's Avatar
solofly solofly is offline
Registered User
solofly's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 80
POST ID # = 1023422
solofly Reputation: 10
Default Vengeance RGB Pro Question

I'm about to purchase some Vengeance RGB Pro but I don't care for the RGBs. Anyway I can shut those off all together with software or I might have to look somewhere else? Yes I know there are sticks without RGBs but what I want I can't find any stock.
Thanks
__________________
AMD | Asus | Corsair | eVGA | Creative | Thermaltake | Noctua
2 AMD & 4 Intel Systems
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-08-2019, 04:00 PM
Talon1's Avatar
Talon1 Talon1 is offline
Talon1
Talon1's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada.
Posts: 16
POST ID # = 1023424
Talon1 Reputation: 10
Default

Yes, you can turn off the rgb with iCue software. You can also set the brightness up or down.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.